I Miss You…But not Enough!

Revisited the poem and thought to highlight it again!

Mera Corner

A lot 

Has been written lately 

On how lonely 

One can get 

And how overwhelming 

A crowd can be. 

 

In both the extremes 

I sense 

The desperation 

That takes over 

Even the wisest 

Of the human race.  

 

Away from this desperation 

A soft longing 

Needs comforting 

When I wanted 

To meet the lost time. 

 

I want to bid 

Adieu 

Because I had enjoyed 

My rendezvous 

With the Time 

And continue to do so!

 

View original post

3 thoughts on “I Miss You…But not Enough!

Leave a Reply

