A Life in Questions!

The flight was…

Short!

Just as I thought

Or was it short,

Because I thought so?

 

The world was…

Overwhelming!

Just it ought to be

Or was it so

Because I allowed it to be?

 

The shadows were…

Unforgiving!

Just the way their darkness dictates

Or was it so

Because my world was so full of lights?

 

The storm was…

Destructive!

Just the way God designed it

Or was it threatning

Because I became too materialistic?

 

My flight was cut short

Due to a storm, build up by shadows.

In the stage of the World

They caught me off-guard

Because I chose to live in the questions

Than in the reality!

4 thoughts on “A Life in Questions!

Leave a Reply

