Being ‘dead’!

Have the waves stopped?

Or I have stopped feeling them?

Has the day ended into darkness of the night?

Or there never would be any transition of time for me from now?

Has the rain lost its capacity to wet me?

Or I could not be wet by it anymore?

Has the world stopped just to mourn over my still body?

Or it is actually grieving my absence?

Am I “I” again? Or I lost what I was, actually?

Have I died because the time would do that eventually?

Or I have just died once so that nothing could kill me ever again?

Now that I am “DEAD”, do I know my path?

Or was it just another beginning to the ‘deadly’ enlightenment?

5 thoughts on “Being ‘dead’!

Leave a Reply

